Welcome to the York and District Youth Football League Website
Tue 7th Apr 2020 @ 19:07:28 (401 Views)

Posted By : David Winterburn

news image

Following a Special General Meeting in January 2020 of Club Members and League Committee Members from both the York Minor League (U13 to U16 Age Groups) and the York and Ryedale Mitchell Sports Football League (U7 to U12 Age Groups), there was a unanimous vote for both leagues to amalgamate as one league from the start of the 2020/21 Season. The new league will be known as the York and District Youth Football League and the management committee will comprise of members of the former 2 leagues. 

Share this ...


Other News

Update on Grassroots Football
Thu 25th Feb @ 14:16:50 (35 Views)


GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL SUSPENDED FOLLOWING LATEST COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS Monday 04 Jan 2021
Tue 5th Jan @ 09:03:45 (167 Views)


LET'S TALK ABOUT KEEPING CHILDREN SAFE IN FOOTBALL
Fri 9th Oct @ 11:16:22 (171 Views)


IMPORTANT INFORMATION - NHS QR CODE - UPDATED GUIDANCE ON TEST AND TRACE
Tue 22nd Sep @ 20:02:14 (245 Views)


GOVERNMENT ISSUES GUIDANCE ON A RETURN TO TEAM SPORTS, INCLUDING GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL
Fri 10th Jul @ 07:19:34 (594 Views)


Important update: New guidance for grassroots football
Fri 12th Jun @ 15:58:37 (582 Views)


UPDATED GUIDANCE ON PERMITTED GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL ACTIVITY DURING COVID-19 - 1st JUNE 2020
Mon 1st Jun @ 19:46:17 (1,073 Views)


New League App
Wed 29th Apr @ 12:43:28 (557 Views)


Clubs merge to form Huntington Rovers
Mon 27th Apr @ 08:32:22 (501 Views)


SPORT ENGLAND COMMUNITY EMERGENCY FUND
Wed 1st Apr @ 19:42:14 (315 Views)


FA STATEMENT - Conclusion of the 19/20 Season
Thu 26th Mar @ 15:49:40 (1,182 Views)


Team Advert

Tournaments


York and District Youth Football League North Riding FA

York and District Youth Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT